Our Lady of Lourdes & Our Lady Queen of Peace

background image

The 10 Commandments Series

  1. I am the LORD your God. You shall worship the Lord your God and Him only shall you serve.
  2. You shall not take the name of the LORD your God in vain.
  3. Remember to keep holy the LORD's day.
  4. Honor your father and your mother.
  5. You shall not kill.
  6. You shall not commit adultery.
  7. You shall not steal.
  8. You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.
  9. You shall not covet your neighbor's wife.
  10. You shall not covet your neighbor's goods.

Last spring, our priests and deacons initiated a teaching series on the Ten Commandments at the beginning of each Mass. The weekly handouts that were distributed at Mass, can be found by clicking on the link below.

The Ten Commandments Series